Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Thurrock RFC

View

Match Reports

January 2018

Sat 20 Jan, 15:00, League
Barrand hat trick gives much needed win

Barrand hat trick gives much needed win

1 month ago

By Chris Emerson

weather can not stop t's

Sat 6 Jan, 14:00, League
LEAGUE LEADERS PREVAIL

LEAGUE LEADERS PREVAIL

1 month ago

By Kevin Hymas

2 late tries flatters the hosts

December 2017

Sat 16 Dec, 15:00, League
CHRISTMAS COMES EARLY TO THURROCK

CHRISTMAS COMES EARLY TO THURROCK

2 months ago

By Kevin Hymas

11 TRY BLITZ

Sat 9 Dec, 14:00, League
ANOTHER TOUGH DAY

ANOTHER TOUGH DAY

2 months ago

By Kevin Hymas

BEDDING RETURN NOT ENOUGH

Sat 2 Dec, 15:00, League
HEART NOT ENOUGH

HEART NOT ENOUGH

2 months ago

By Kevin Hymas

In Form visitors leave with a Bonus Point win

November 2017

Sat 25 Nov, 14:00, League
Penalty count to the fore

Penalty count to the fore

2 months ago

By Kevin Hymas

Gay on the comeback trail

Sat 11 Nov, 14:00, League
VP's see Thurrock victorious

VP's see Thurrock victorious

3 months ago

By Kevin Hymas

Skipper Durrance leads from the front

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 14:15, League
Blown Away in 40 minutes

Blown Away in 40 minutes

4 months ago

By Kevin Hymas

a game of 2 halves

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
Victory snatched at the Death

Victory snatched at the Death

4 months ago

By Kevin Hymas

last gasp penalty denies victory

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
So Near

So Near

5 months ago

By Kevin Hymas

T's deserved more

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Hard earned Win

Hard earned Win

5 months ago

By Kevin Hymas

work in progress with another Sonny try and jake's boot

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, League
Defeat but heads held high

Defeat but heads held high

5 months ago

By Kevin Hymas

undone by the catch and drive

Schedule
Sun 25 Feb
a
League 11:00
h
Under 16 TBC
Cup 11:00
h
Under 15 Maldon
Friendly 11:00
h
Ladies 1st XV West Bridgford
Cup 14:30
Sat 3 Mar
h
1st XV Old Colfeians
League 15:00
h
2nd XV Chingford II
League 15:00
a
3rd XV Harlow II
League 15:00
h
4th XV Eton Manor IV
League 15:00
Sun 4 Mar
a
Under 17 Eton Manor RFC
Friendly 11:00
a
Under 16 Eton Manor
Friendly 11:00
h
Under 15 Wanstead
Friendly 11:00
a
Ladies 1st XV Trojans Ladies
League 14:45
Sat 10 Mar
a
1st XV Sevenoaks
League 14:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors