Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Thurrock RFC

View

Match Reports

February 2018

Sat 3 Feb, 15:00, League
SONNY MAGIC

SONNY MAGIC

4 months ago

By Chris Emerson

Much needed Win

January 2018

Sat 20 Jan, 15:00, League
Barrand hat trick gives much needed win

Barrand hat trick gives much needed win

5 months ago

By Chris Emerson

weather can not stop t's

Sat 6 Jan, 14:00, League
LEAGUE LEADERS PREVAIL

LEAGUE LEADERS PREVAIL

5 months ago

By Kevin Hymas

2 late tries flatters the hosts

December 2017

Sat 16 Dec, 15:00, League
CHRISTMAS COMES EARLY TO THURROCK

CHRISTMAS COMES EARLY TO THURROCK

6 months ago

By Kevin Hymas

11 TRY BLITZ

Sat 9 Dec, 14:00, League
ANOTHER TOUGH DAY

ANOTHER TOUGH DAY

6 months ago

By Kevin Hymas

BEDDING RETURN NOT ENOUGH

Sat 2 Dec, 15:00, League
HEART NOT ENOUGH

HEART NOT ENOUGH

6 months ago

By Kevin Hymas

In Form visitors leave with a Bonus Point win

November 2017

Sat 25 Nov, 14:00, League
Penalty count to the fore

Penalty count to the fore

7 months ago

By Kevin Hymas

Gay on the comeback trail

Sat 11 Nov, 14:00, League
VP's see Thurrock victorious

VP's see Thurrock victorious

7 months ago

By Kevin Hymas

Skipper Durrance leads from the front

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 14:15, League
Blown Away in 40 minutes

Blown Away in 40 minutes

8 months ago

By Kevin Hymas

a game of 2 halves

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
Victory snatched at the Death

Victory snatched at the Death

9 months ago

By Kevin Hymas

last gasp penalty denies victory

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
So Near

So Near

9 months ago

By Kevin Hymas

T's deserved more

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Hard earned Win

Hard earned Win

9 months ago

By Kevin Hymas

work in progress with another Sonny try and jake's boot

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, League
Defeat but heads held high

Defeat but heads held high

9 months ago

By Kevin Hymas

undone by the catch and drive

Results
Sun 29 Apr
h
Under 15 Braintree
League 26 – 7
W
a
Tournament C – C
C
Sun 22 Apr
h
Under 15 Hertford
Friendly W – L
W
h
Under 17 Thanet RFC
Cup C – C
C
Sat 21 Apr
a
1st XV Cobham
League 54 – 34
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors