Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Thurrock RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Alex Jones

Scrum Half
W 4 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
14
Also plays for: 2nd XV
August 2017
Tue 15 Aug, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 14:15
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 11 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Sat 21 Apr, 14:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors