Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Thurrock RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Charlie Russo

Number 8
W 9 L 15 D 1
Appearances:
25
Points scored:
15
Try
3
August 2017
Tue 15 Aug, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '15 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 11 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '77 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Thu 29 Mar, 20:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 14:00
a
League
L

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors