Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Thurrock RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Caolan Watts-Adams

Second Row
W 7 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: 2nd XV
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try ( '3 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '1 , '71 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors