Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Thurrock RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Charlie Russo

Number 8
W 17 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
26
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Player of the Match
3
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, TBC
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
Sat 22 Sep, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
L
  • Try ( '77 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, TBC
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try ( '60 )
Sat 8 Dec, TBC
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
  • Yellow Card ( '78 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, TBC
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '56 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '41 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '67 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try ( '77 , '80 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '42 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Red Card ( '80 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors