Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Thurrock RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Charlie Russo

Number 8
W 12 L 0 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
10
Try
2
October 2011
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2011
Sat 19 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
January 2012
Sat 21 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 , '65 )
February 2012
Sat 18 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 25 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
March 2012
Sat 3 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2012
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors