Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Thurrock RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Dan Carey

Tight-head Prop
W 10 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
  • Yellow Card ( '29 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, TBC
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Sat 8 Dec, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '48 )
  • Sub Off ( '58 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors