Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Thurrock RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Darryl Worster

Full Back
W 14 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
40
Player of the Match
3
Try
8
Also plays for: 2nd XV
Previous clubs: London Irish, Brentwood
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, TBC
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 22 Sep, TBC
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Sat 24 Nov, TBC
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '75 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '15 , '30 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 12 Jan, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '32 , '45 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '36 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '52 )
Sat 23 Mar, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '19 )
  • Try ( '38 )
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors