Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Thurrock RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Henry Bird

Inside Centre
W 8 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Also plays for: 2nd XV
Previous clubs: Brentwood
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try ( '50 )
Sat 22 Sep, TBC
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '65 )
Sat 24 Nov, TBC
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, TBC
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '54 )
Sat 8 Dec, TBC
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors