Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Thurrock RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Joss Nunn

Openside Flanker
W 7 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Also plays for: 2nd XV
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '35 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 11 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '60 )
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '75 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Thu 29 Mar, 20:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 21 Apr, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '45 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors