Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Thurrock RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Jake Barrand

Right Wing
W 10 L 1 D 1
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
31
Try
5
September 2011
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '55 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '30 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '42 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
October 2011
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '37 , '46 )
  • Conversion ( '69 , '78 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '70 )
November 2011
Sat 19 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
January 2012
Sat 14 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2012
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2012
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors