Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Thurrock RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Nathan Farrell

Left Wing
W 5 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Also plays for: 2nd XV
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try ( '75 )
Sat 22 Sep, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '60 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
L
  • Try ( '20 , '35 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors