Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Thurrock RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Ryan Wilkins

Hooker
W 12 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
20
Also plays for: 2nd XV
Previous clubs: Blackheath
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '40 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 24 Nov, TBC
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, TBC
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '30 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, TBC
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 12 Jan, TBC
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, TBC
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors