Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Thurrock RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Sam Stanley

Fly Half
W 11 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
152
Try
6
Player of the Match
2
Previous clubs: Saracens, Bedford Blues, Ealing, Esher
All appearances (15)
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '45 )
  • Conversion ( '50 , '60 )
  • Penalty ( '65 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '10 , '35 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '15 )
  • Conversion ( '15 , '65 , '75 )
Sat 24 Nov, TBC
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '20 , '30 , '35 , '45 , '55 , '58 , '62 , '65 , '70 , '72 , '80 )
  • Try ( '58 , '70 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, TBC
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '5 , '39 , '45 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 8 Dec, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '35 )
  • Conversion ( '35 , '75 )
  • Penalty ( '60 , '10 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '5 , '35 )
  • Conversion ( '25 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, TBC
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '30 , '62 , '70 )
Sat 12 Jan, TBC
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '10 , '16 , '55 , '67 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '25 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '10 , '32 , '45 , '42 , '62 )
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Drop Goal ( '2 )
  • Conversion ( '21 , '66 )
  • Penalty ( '32 , '77 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Drop Goal ( '15 )
  • Conversion ( '37 , '43 , '80 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, TBC
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '4 , '39 , '77 , '80 )
  • Try ( '39 )
  • Penalty ( '68 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors