Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Thurrock RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Tani Loka

Second Row
W 8 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV
Previous clubs: Brentwood, South Woodham Ferrers
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '30 )
Sat 24 Nov, TBC
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, TBC
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors