Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Thurrock RFC

View

2nd XV - The team

Billy Ellis

Second Row
W 6 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: 1st XV
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors