Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Thurrock RFC

View

2nd XV - The team

Jack Plom

Scrum Half
W 8 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: 3rd XV
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 16:30
h
Friendly
W
January 2018
Sat 20 Jan, 14:00
h
W
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '28 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 14:30
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '24 , '74 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors