Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Thurrock RFC

View

Ladies 1st XV - The team

India Harvey

Inside Centre
W 11 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
45
Try
9
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (15)
November 2017
Sun 19 Nov, 14:15
a
C
Sun 5 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 12:30
a
L
Sun 8 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
September 2017
Sun 10 Sep, 14:45
h
League
W
  • Try ( '42 , '46 )
Sun 24 Sep, 14:45
h
League
W
  • Try ( '2 , '27 , '61 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:45
a
League
L
Sun 22 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 28 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '31 )
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '26 )
Sun 11 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '21 , '35 )
Sun 18 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2018
Sun 25 Mar, 14:45
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors